CONTACT US

Staff Directory

Michelle Duran mduran@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technical Services Coordinator
Sara Francis sfrancis@gcpld.org 970-285-9870
  • Branch Manager
Di Herald dherald@gcpld.org 970-984-2346
Emily Hisel ehisel@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Public Relations Officer
Sandi Langlais Kister skister@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Interim Executive Director
Dan Mickelson dmickelson@gcpld.org 970-625-3471
  • Branch Manager
Jerry Morris jmorris@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Facilities Manager
Mollie Roache mroache@gcpld.org 970-963-2889
Sue Schnitzer sschnitzer@gcpld.org 970-945-5958
Amy Shipley ashipley@gcpld.org 970-876-5500
  • Technical Services Manager

  • Branch Manager
Becky Sirotek bsirotek@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Administrative Assistant
Stephanie Stocking sstocking@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Marketing/Web Coordinator
Stephen Tafoya stafoya@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technology Trainer