CONTACT US

Please note that due to current Yahoo policies, we will not receive messages sent through this form from Yahoo accounts.  If you would like to contact us using a Yahoo email account, please email us directly from your email account to gcpldadmin@gcpld.org.

Staff Directory

Michelle Duran mduran@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technical Services Assistant
Jordan Fields jfields@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Digital Services Librarian
Sara Francis sfrancis@gcpld.org 970-285-9870
  • Branch Manager
Kileen Granata kgranata@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Program / Volunteer Coordinator
Emily Hisel ehisel@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Public Relations Officer
Mollie Honan mhonan@gcpld.org 970-963-2889
Ann Honchell ahonchell@gcpld.org 970-984-2346
Dan Mickelson dmickelson@gcpld.org 970-876-5500
  • Branch Manager
Jerry Morris jmorris@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Facilities Manager
Wilma Paddock wpaddock@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Assistant Director of Administration
Janine Rose jrose@gcpld.org 970-625-3471
  • Branch Manager
Sue Schnitzer sschnitzer@gcpld.org 970-945-5958
Amelia Shelley ashelley@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Executive Director
Amy Shipley ashipley@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technical Services Librarian
Becky Sirotek bsirotek@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Administrative Assistant
Stephen Tafoya stafoya@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Technology Trainer