CONTACT US

Staff Directory

Laurin Arnold larnold@gcpld.org 970-945-5958
Stephanie Freas sfreas@gcpld.org 970-625-3471
  • Branch Manager
Jesse Henning jhenning@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Executive Director
Kevin Hettler, CPA khettler@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Finance Manager
Emily Hisel ehisel@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Brand Manager
Linda Lewis llewis@gcpld.org
  • Branch Manager
Jerry Morris jmorris@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Facilities Manager
Kim Owens kowens@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Human Resources Manager
Amy Shipley ashipley@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Assistant Director
Jeannine Stickle jstickle@gcpld.org 970-963-2889
Stephanie Stocking sstocking@gcpld.org 970-625-4270
  • Digital Services Manager